2012 INNOVATION SHOWCASE

For the first time, the Innovation Awards’ Pre-Event Networking Reception will showcase 50 startups and innovators to the more than 1000 attendees.


This Innovation Showcase will put the region’s innovation on display, further catalyzing Central Ohio’s entrepreneurial ecosystem and we want you to be part of it!

Please join us Thursday, February 7, 2013 from 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm at the Greater Columbus Convention Center, Battelle Hall.

For additional information about the Innovation Showcase Event, please contact Laura Coffee.

2012 INNOVATION SHOWCASE PRESENTERS:



Acclaimd, Inc. - acclaimd.com

Azoti, Inc. - azoti.com

Brandthunder - brandthunder.com

Buckeye Current Electric Motorcycle - current.osu.edu

cannon.FM - cannon.fm

Capstone Innovations - fastlockpallet.com

Capture Education - capture-education.com

Cardinal Health - cardinalhealth.com

Conjoynts - conjoynts.com

Cue You Ltd - cue-you.com

Ecolibrium Solar - ecolibriumsolar.com

Elixserve - elixserve.com

Facio - facio.com

First Biotech, Inc. - firstbiotech.com

Fluid Payments - fluidpayments.com

Huddlewoo - huddlewoo.com

IC3D - ic3dprinters.com

InMobly, Inc - inmobly.com

Jifiti - jifiti.com

LifeBio - lifebio.com

LifeCubby - lifecubby.me

Linebacker, Inc - linebackerinc.com

Metrobots (Metro HS) - metrobots.webslam.org

Moncai - moncai.com

MobileXpeditions, LLC - mobileXpeditions.com

Nanofiber Solutions - nanofibersolutions.com

nChannel - nchannel.com

OffersByMe - offersby.me

OptiFuel Technology - The Ohio State University, College of Veterinary Medicine - vet.osu.edu

The Ohio State University, Technology Commercialization & Knowledge Transfer - tco.osu.edu
Ambassador Bio 100 - bio100.us
Majuvo

Patients' & Consumers' Pharma - pandcpharma.com

Perfect Practice - perfectpracticeusa.com

Prevedere, Inc. - prevederesoftware.com

ProcureSafe - procuresafe.com

Pufferfish Software - pufferfishapps.com

Return on Ingredients, LLC - returnoningredients.com

The Research Institute at Nationwide Children’s Hospital - nationwidechildrens.org/technology-commercialization

SeeMore Interactive, Inc - seemoreinteractive.com

Seicon Limited - seiconlimited.com

Snagr - snagr.com

Tarigma Corporation - tarigma.com

TDCI, Inc. - tdci.com

Updox - updox.com

Venueseen - venueseen.com

WilData Healthcare Solutions - autismdataconnect.com

Zia Systems - ziasystems.com

ZoopShop - zoopshop.com

@ TechColumbus Innovation Awards, All Rights Reserved.             Site Credits